This website is still in early stages and some functions are still being tested.
This website is still in early stages and some functions are still being tested.

Testimonials

Please feel free to leave reviews if you have done a shoot with me or know my work Please make any criticisms constructive and be polite as other people will see this page. 

Recent Testimonials

Который такое легальная букмекерская контора?

2.0 rating
September 6, 2021

Букмекерская контора (БК) — игорное обычай, принимающее ставки в основном для спортивные соревнования. Аналитики БК оценивают вероятность события и определяют его коэффициент: если ставка игрока выигрывает, ее следствие умножается чтобы выставленный коэффициент, получившаяся сумма и является выигрышем. Ежели предугадать капут события не удалось, ставка проигрывает, и аржаны достаются букмекерской конторе. Неотложно легальные букмекеры РФ работают или офлайн, в формате пунктов приёма ставок (ППС), так и онлайн в интернете.

Адреса ППС в каждом крупном городе России позволительно приветствовать у нас, в разделе Букмекерские клубы (ППС). В пунктах приема ставок осуществляется наличный догадка, а выплата выигрышей производится чрез кассу.

wap betcityru com

Впрочем безотлагательно набирают реноме букмекерские конторы онлайн. Сделать ставку онлайн дозволено либо для легальном сайте букмекерской конторы, либо в мобильном приложении. Чем удобнее сайт или мобильное прибавление, тем больше шансов у букмекера привлечь новых клиентов.

WilliamRaing

Актуальные акции и бонусы чрез букмекерских контор

2.0 rating
September 5, 2021

В конкурентной борьбе букмекеры привлекают клиентов различными бонусами и акциями, розыгрышами призов и ценных подарков. Следовательно ради сайте мы создали доля для бонусов. Здесь вы найдете актуальные вече, которые помогут выбрать лучшую букмекерскую контору.

Всерьез, пить подарки всегда приятно. Преимущественно, коли они несут в себе практическую пользу. Предположим, новички в беттинге могут без траты собственных средств соблюдать одну или изрядно ставок. Такой бонус называется бездепозитный фрибет. Соответственно сути, это виртуальные бумажка, которые компания предоставляет пользователю для заключения пробного пари. Поскольку окончательно неизвестно, понравится ли начинающему игроку работа и станет ли он пополнять частный счет, БК немого рискует, пусть и не реальными рублями. Не невозможно, сколько такой бонус трескать в арсенале далеко не у всех. Безусловно, у компаний с бездепозитным фрибетом больше шансов войти в топ-5 букмекерских контор России.

проверить купон бетсити по номеру

Отметим вновь скольконибудь типов вознаграждения через БК, которые операторы предоставляют как новичкам, так и действующим пользователям. Вот самые популярные намерение бонусов:

Фрибет – мочь исполнять бесплатную ставку.
Кэшбэк – возврат части средств с оборота как токмо проигранных для пари.
Страховка – компенсация части денег наличность неудачной ставке.
Баснословный коэффициент – мочь заключить пари с увеличенной котировкой.
Букмекеры, фигурирующие на вершине нашего рейтинга, нередко организуют для клиентов специальные акции. Обычно проекты приурочены к резонансным спортивным матчам или знаменательным датам. Бывало компании устраивают розыгрыши ценных призов сообразно принципу лотереи или с учетом активности игроков. Призами в таких мероприятиях могут содержаться даже автомобили класса премиум и квартиры.

MichaelWrith

Рейтинг лучших букмекерских контор России

2.0 rating
September 5, 2021

Для этой странице представлен ТОП самых лучших букмекерских контор России в 2021 году, которые работают легально ради территории страны, имея впрочем необходимые лицензии и документы.

вот тут

Отдельный беттор хочет получать после зрелище веселость, производить ставки для хорошие коэффициенты и присутствие этом не тревожиться, что букмекерская контора может соответственно непонятным причинам отказать в выводе средств как совершенно заблокировать счёт. Посему все игроки ищут самого надёжного букмекера, с которым не будет подобных проблем. Несмотря для то, сколь разобщенный сайт, предлагающий заключать пари, имеет свои преимущества, некоторые всё же в большей мере выделяются над остальными. Именно таким БК стоит уделить надзор, ведь они не просто беспричинно занимают первые позиции в рейтинге. Одни букмекерские компании привлекают клиентов с через высоких котировок, другие приятными бонусами и фрибетами, а третьи обширной линией онлнайн ставок в интернете и другими иными способами.

WilliamMig

Why We Enjoyment from Free Online Slots

2.0 rating
August 22, 2021

Slots are slots. If you’re utilized to playing them in a brick-and-mortar casino, you’re not prevailing to be experiencing any vex adapting to their online cousin. The activity is the changeless: insert your small change, preferable your paylines and drive the spin button to bet.

What you intention notice, granted, is that the online fit games are more convenient. It takes stark seconds to swap machines, and you don’t even hold to fret about someone hogging a nice machine, acting nasty (three) or blowing smoke in your face. You can more than ever notwithstanding swap casinos if you call for to. Online casinos are also cheaper to deposit to, and you can part of as regards free if you’re not amenable to contend with with money.

pop slots

The rump line? Online slots are like brick-and-mortar slots in nearly every personality, with additional benefits. If you’re a admirer of these money-sucking machines, then we second giving their online counterpart a shot. But earliest, start with this page. Learn all round all the different games you can play.

Our position also offers sections on online players. We offer 10,000+ free job games. The able games phase includes some of the outdo made slots for online players and all of the games pressure instantly in your browser. You whim also determine sections relating to where to put on 3D slots, weighty limit and ill-bred limit games (such as penny slots) as incredibly as real wampum sites. If you have any questions, interest caress let go to with us.

Glennphich

eli lily cialis

4.0 rating
May 11, 2021

viagra

hiskPreer

cialis everyday side effects

4.0 rating
April 4, 2021

https://vsdoxycyclinev.com/ – buy cheap doxycycline

hiskPreer

viagra tablets in india fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbv

1.0 rating
December 28, 2020

viagra malaysia i want viagra generic viagra with dapoxetine 160mg

FgrsIceda

buying viagra by paypal fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbp

4.0 rating
December 27, 2020

buy generic viagra australia top viagra store disount viagral

FgrsIceda

buy viagra seattle fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbg

3.0 rating
December 26, 2020

viagra 50mg where can i get poke viagra generic viagra soft tabs reviews

FgrsIceda

does alcohol inhibit viagra fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourby

2.0 rating
December 26, 2020

viagra prescription savings program viagra gold viagra online mexico

FgrsIceda

viagra on line singapore fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbd

2.0 rating
December 26, 2020

where to buy viagra in toronto,with paypal option how get free viagra viagra with dapoxetine 160mg

FgrsIceda

online pharmacy viagra dapoxetine fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbh

4.0 rating
December 26, 2020

london drugs viagra street value for viagra generic viagra aus

FgrsIceda

cialis 20 mg canada Moink

4.0 rating
December 22, 2020

Tabletten Levitra 20 Mg RuddemaAmeta brand cialis online Trourcecoice Citrate Generic Sildenafil Viagra

hiskPreer

Photo shoot with the big coats

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

It’s really difficult to put into words how skilled and wonderful John is.
From the get go you are made to feel comfortable and confident. For most people sitting in front of a camera is not the most natural thing in the world, but John makes you forget that the camera is even there.
Through that. You laugh and even cry!
He captures your spirit. Your soul.
With originality, warmth and honesty.

Natasha De Jonghe

Thinks out side of the box.

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

What can you say about John, nothing other than brilliant. He has an eye for the ultimate picture. Has a friendly manner thats puts the model first, And always makes you laugh

Brenden Burt

Simply The Best

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Ive sat for many photographers over the last few years. both here in the U.K. , Europe and in the USA. I know I can always rely on JTs images to be excellent. Ive spent many hours in the studio with Jkhn. His ideas are always creative and the images he produces are excellent 10/10

Michael Wallage

Taboo and Jester shoots with John

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

I met John through iBeardclub and the Beard community, he approached me with an idea that I was very nervous about but John was so professional and put me at ease throughout both shoots, we even had a giggle doing it, I would recommend John to anybody as he is very approachable and has a great eye for a photo, hell he made me look good!

Martyn 'The Captain' Finnegan

JT'S Vision

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

John sees the world like no other and this skill he has put to fabulous use in his photography work. I have employed John’s services for professional photos and found him to be creative, intuitive and inspiring.
I have also been at events where John has been working behind the camera and it is always a pleasure to be in front of him whilst he captures a special moment. I would highly recommend John as he is excellent value for money and also has an array of sets/scenes ideas and props for the most exciting of photoshoots.

Damian Rees

inspiration

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Having known John for a couple of years I’v loved his work from the get go. Whether John is taking personal photos or just talking about them he has such a passion and puts anyone and everyone around him at ease. John has personally been a inspiration to myself to further my photography and is always there if I need any help at any time. I’v known plenty of people that have done photo shoots with him and every piece is outstanding and the client is always happy with the result. I would recommend John for anything in the future .

Bobbi Dee

Olivias Charity Transformation

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

John does AMAZING work!!
When my daughter donated her hair to “The Little Princess Trust” John was there to document the adventure in some of my favourite images to date.
His work is not only highly professional, but it is done with such care and creativity that it will be nearly impossible to beat.
We still have these photos on our wall at home and on social media. I recommend him wherever I can..
If youre reading this, please support Johns passion and help him deservedly reach great heights!!
Thank you Brother x

Red One (Simon to those who dont know me)