This website is still in early stages and some functions are still being tested.
This website is still in early stages and some functions are still being tested.

Testimonials

Please feel free to leave reviews if you have done a shoot with me or know my work Please make any criticisms constructive and be polite as other people will see this page. 

Recent Testimonials

eli lily cialis

4.0 rating
May 11, 2021

viagra

hiskPreer

cialis everyday side effects

4.0 rating
April 4, 2021

https://vsdoxycyclinev.com/ – buy cheap doxycycline

hiskPreer

viagra tablets in india fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbv

1.0 rating
December 28, 2020

viagra malaysia i want viagra generic viagra with dapoxetine 160mg

FgrsIceda

buying viagra by paypal fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbp

4.0 rating
December 27, 2020

buy generic viagra australia top viagra store disount viagral

FgrsIceda

buy viagra seattle fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbg

3.0 rating
December 26, 2020

viagra 50mg where can i get poke viagra generic viagra soft tabs reviews

FgrsIceda

does alcohol inhibit viagra fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourby

2.0 rating
December 26, 2020

viagra prescription savings program viagra gold viagra online mexico

FgrsIceda

viagra on line singapore fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbd

2.0 rating
December 26, 2020

where to buy viagra in toronto,with paypal option how get free viagra viagra with dapoxetine 160mg

FgrsIceda

online pharmacy viagra dapoxetine fdgsevofbldEroveBtjwourbh

4.0 rating
December 26, 2020

london drugs viagra street value for viagra generic viagra aus

FgrsIceda

cialis 20 mg canada Moink

4.0 rating
December 22, 2020

Tabletten Levitra 20 Mg RuddemaAmeta brand cialis online Trourcecoice Citrate Generic Sildenafil Viagra

hiskPreer

Photo shoot with the big coats

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

It’s really difficult to put into words how skilled and wonderful John is.
From the get go you are made to feel comfortable and confident. For most people sitting in front of a camera is not the most natural thing in the world, but John makes you forget that the camera is even there.
Through that. You laugh and even cry!
He captures your spirit. Your soul.
With originality, warmth and honesty.

Natasha De Jonghe

Thinks out side of the box.

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

What can you say about John, nothing other than brilliant. He has an eye for the ultimate picture. Has a friendly manner thats puts the model first, And always makes you laugh

Brenden Burt

Simply The Best

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Ive sat for many photographers over the last few years. both here in the U.K. , Europe and in the USA. I know I can always rely on JTs images to be excellent. Ive spent many hours in the studio with Jkhn. His ideas are always creative and the images he produces are excellent 10/10

Michael Wallage

Taboo and Jester shoots with John

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

I met John through iBeardclub and the Beard community, he approached me with an idea that I was very nervous about but John was so professional and put me at ease throughout both shoots, we even had a giggle doing it, I would recommend John to anybody as he is very approachable and has a great eye for a photo, hell he made me look good!

Martyn 'The Captain' Finnegan

JT'S Vision

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

John sees the world like no other and this skill he has put to fabulous use in his photography work. I have employed John’s services for professional photos and found him to be creative, intuitive and inspiring.
I have also been at events where John has been working behind the camera and it is always a pleasure to be in front of him whilst he captures a special moment. I would highly recommend John as he is excellent value for money and also has an array of sets/scenes ideas and props for the most exciting of photoshoots.

Damian Rees

inspiration

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Having known John for a couple of years I’v loved his work from the get go. Whether John is taking personal photos or just talking about them he has such a passion and puts anyone and everyone around him at ease. John has personally been a inspiration to myself to further my photography and is always there if I need any help at any time. I’v known plenty of people that have done photo shoots with him and every piece is outstanding and the client is always happy with the result. I would recommend John for anything in the future .

Bobbi Dee

Olivias Charity Transformation

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

John does AMAZING work!!
When my daughter donated her hair to “The Little Princess Trust” John was there to document the adventure in some of my favourite images to date.
His work is not only highly professional, but it is done with such care and creativity that it will be nearly impossible to beat.
We still have these photos on our wall at home and on social media. I recommend him wherever I can..
If youre reading this, please support Johns passion and help him deservedly reach great heights!!
Thank you Brother x

Red One (Simon to those who dont know me)

Lots of Fun!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

I had loads of fun working with John. The photos came out in great quality and he has some amazing props to work with too! I felt very comfortable in the studio and the ideas John had for the shots were really interesting and fun. Would definitely shoot with him again and 100% recommend!

Olivia

I lack confidence in front of the camera

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Met john on a few occasions, he is very easy going and put me at ease straight away . I’m very shy when it comes to the camera but John’s calm and patience really helps you relax. His photos are amazing and he takes time to listen to you rather than click click and out the door.
Highly recomend john as your photographer what ever the shoot. You will not be disappointed in this mans talent and eye for the best shot.

Jay lewis